DJ. RICKY ESPINO

MY PROMISE

NEWS OF NEW YORK

CLICK HERE !

THE BEST DJ. URBAN MUSIC

Follow me

LATIN MUSIC AWARDS 2017

NOMINATION

Upcoming dates

Wednesday, May 03, 2017 - EGO’

Via  1° Maggio 5, San Zenone  Al Lambro  (MI)

 

Thursday, May 04, 2017 - JAZZ CAFE

Corso Sempione 8 Milano

 

Friday, May 05, 2017 - PELLEDOCA

Viale Enrico Forlanini 121 Milano

 

Saturday, May 06, 2017 - PELLEDOCA

Viale Enrico Forlanini 121 Milano

 

Sunday, May 07, 2017 - PELLEDOCA

Viale Enrico Forlanini 121 Milano

 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - EGO’

Via  1° Maggio 5, San Zenone  Al Lambro  (MI)

 

Thursday, May 11 2017 - JAZZ CAFE

Corso Sempione 8 Milano

 

Friday, May 12, 2017 - KARMA

Via Fabio Massimo36, Milano

 

Saturday, May 13, 2017 - PELLEDOCA

Viale Enrico Forlanini 121 Milano

 

Saturday, May 13, 2017 - OTTO BLUES

Viale Pavia 98, Lodi

 

Sunday, May 14, 2017 - PELLEDOCA

Viale Enrico Forlanini 121 Milano

 

                            © Copyright - Ricky Espino.Com - 2017 Tutti i diritti riservati